Martin





Events From 2008

Victorian Murder Mystery
Wednesday 26 March, 7.30 pm, at Gateshead Central Library For details, call Dot Cameron, 0191 4338404

Victorian Murder Mystery
Thursday 27 March, 7.30 pm, at South Shields Central Library For details, call Pauline Martin, 0191 4271818

Victorian Murder Mystery
Friday 28 March, 7.30 pm, at Hartlepool Library For details, call Denise Sparrowhawk, 01429 284358

Victorian Murder Mystery
Saturday 30 March,1.30 pm, at Lit and Phil, 23 Westgate Rd, Newcastle upon Tyne For details, call Kay Easson, 0191 2320192

Lymm Readers' Group
Monday 7 April, 6 pm. Discussion of 'The Cipher Garden' at Lymm Library

Victorian Murder Mystery
Tuesday 8 April, 7.30 pm, at Wallasey Central Library. For details, contact Diane Martin, dianem@merseymail.com

Lymm Readers' Group
Thursday 17 April, 7 pm. Discussion of 'The Arsenic Labyrinth' at Lymm Library.

Victorian Murder Mystery
This event will celebrate the official re-opening of Lymm Library.
Wednesday 23 April, 7.30 pm, at Lymm Library, Cheshire. For details, contact Maddy Johnson, 01925 261148

Crimefest 2008
Thursday 5 June - Sunday 8 June, Martin will be appearing at Crimefest at the Bristol Marriott Hotel

U3A, Formby
Wednesday 11 June, Martin will be talking along with best-seller Katie Flynn. For details, contact Tony at Pritchard's Bookshop, 01704 875765.

Harrogate Crime Festival
Thursday 17 - Sunday 20 July, Martin will be attending the Theakston's Old Peculier Crime Writing Festival

Victorian Murder Mystery
Thursday 11 September, 7.30 pm, at Ashton Library For details, contact Chris Smith, 0161 342 4148

Victorian Murder Mystery
Thursday 2 October, 7.30 pm, at Blackpool Library For details, contact Jane Brooks, 01253 478091

Bouchercon 2008
Thursday 9 October - Sunday 12 October, Martin will be attending the Bouchercon at Baltimore, Maryland

Martin Edwards in conversation
Wednesday 19 November at Cafe d'Art, Formby from 6pm to 8pm. Details from Tony at Pritchard's Bookshop,01704 875765

Launch of Dancing for the Hangman, with Phil Redmond
Tuesday 25 November, 6 pm, at The Concert Room, St George's Hall, Liverpool.

Authors' evening at Waterstones, Liverpool One
Wednesday 10 December, 6 pm, with Alexei Sayle, Lyn Andrews and June Francis